©2018 by Clemson Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com

Our team

Composed entirely of full-time Clemson University students, our leadership team is dedicated to the heart behind Clemson Hope's mission and works together to manage the organization.

Natalie schramm


Skylar Hayes

Vice President

Sara Eudy

Communications Director

Sierra Gilley

Financial Director

Emily Scruggs

Spanish Mentoring Program Director

Annamaria Tormey

Adopt a Classroom Program Director

Interim One-on-One/Recreational Mentoring Director

Ouida Marine

Write for Hope Program Director



Team Member

Jessie Thames

Team Member

Peyton Bezek

Team Member